Webinar on Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy for MS recoverers

We’re excited to be bringing to you a ground-breaking webinar on the positive effects of hyperbaric oxygen therapy for MS recoverers.

We have invited Dr. Philip James and Dr. William Maxfield, two experts in the field, to come and talk to us about the latest findings of using hyperbaric oxygen to stop the progression of Multiple Sclerosis.

You will be amazed and inspired by the information they will share.

The webinar will be held on Thursday, August 2, 2012 at 10am Pacific (Los Angeles time) / 12noon Central / 1pm Eastern (New York time). It will last an hour and we’ll try to save some time at the end for a Question & Answer session.

To find out what time the webinar is in your neck of the woods, please visit:
www.mshealthuniversity.com/time

To register and to get all the reminder emails, please go here: Register for Hyperbaric Oxygen Webinar.

We’re gonna have a lot of fun on the webinar and answer many of your burning questions!

And more importantly…we’re going to help you figure out if hyperbaric oxygen is a good option for you. If you have never heard of hyperbaric oxygen as a treatment for MS, you are in for a real treat…an eye-opening treat!

Be sure to register now because space is limited on the webinar and we don’t want you to miss it.

Here’s where to go to register: Reserve my spot on the webinar.

We look forward to seeing you on the webinar Thursday, August 2, 2012.

And be sure to read the next post and leave your comments about the new MS Health University.

To Your Health,
Dr. Rudy Cartwright, MS Health Coach
Scott Cartwright, MPH

6 thoughts on “Webinar on Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy for MS recoverers

  1. *
      I AM VERY INTERESTED IN HYPERARIC OXYGEN THERAPY. THE EXPLANATIONS MAKE VERY GOOD SENSE TO ME, AND I QUIT THE CIGS OVER 1 YEAR AGO ,MAINLY COS I HAVE MS, BUT FOR MY HEALTH IN GENERAL TOO.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *